My first vote

This year the Federal election votes will be cast Monday May 2nd, two days after my 18th birthday! Now that I am able to vote I have a lot to consider.Who do I vote for and why? Do I go green, red, or blue,  maybe orange or bloc.  There’s so many more choices then that too! I wont be the only first time voter , there’s thousands of eligible  new voters every year. Many of these people choose not to vote. I want to find out why this is.I will be making some surveys and doing some research and on the way ill be making my own decision too. so stay tuned 🙂 Megan

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

