Bottle Water Free Day Call Today!

Join a Bottled Water Free Campus organizing call (in English) on Wednesday, January 26th!

We will be discussing Bottled Water Free Day organizing, as well as how best we can support your work by sending you materials, helping with media, event planning, etc. You will also be able to ask questions and share ideas.

DATE: Wednesday, January 26, 2011

TIME: 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST/ 3pm AST (Approximately 1 hour)

CALL-IN TOLL FREE NUMBER:1-866-906-9888

CONFERENCE CODE: 24305211

RSVP: elly@polarisinstitute.org

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: